Busting DOS’ Q Cherry

AO: The Dog House
Beatdown Date: 11/18/2020
Pax: Forrest, Glory, Rage, Sandbag, Short Circuit, Stark
DR Pax:


The Thang:
Warm up

Worked our way up the 10 Steps of Death
Base level: 1 squat per rep
First level: 1 inclined merkin
Second Level: 1 side lunge each leg
Third level: shoulder to ground merkins
Fourth level: 4 star jumps
Fifth level: single leg merkin with kick thru
Sixth level: 6 dips
Seventh level: 7 merkins
Eighth level: 8 arm pretzels
Nineth level: 9 burpees
Tenth level: plank hold

Each level is one rep but you perform every exercise previous to it as you add one on.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close